Chief Keef Reveals 'Finally Rich' Tracklist

Earlier today we brought you Chief Keef’s new video for “Kobe,” and now we get a closer look at his forthcoming major label debut. Finally Rich is scheduled to be released December 18 with the following tracklist:

1. Love Sosa
2. Hallelujah
3. I Dont Like ft. Lil Reese
4. No Tomorrow
5. Hate Bein Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa
6. Kay Kay
7. Laughin To The Bank
8. Diamonds ft. French Montana
9. Ballin
10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy
11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross
12. Finally Rich

Pre-orders for Finally Rich begin next week. You can view the video for “Love Sosa” below:

If you enjoy Chief Keef, check out OS artist Rook!

More like this: