Katie Cole’s New Single, “Time On My Hands”

posted in: Artist FeaturesCountryMusic NewsPop

Katie Cole has released the single “Time On My Hands,” heralding the upcoming release of two EPs. The first, Things That Break, Part 1” will come out on September 28th, while the follow up is expected in early 2019.

The Nashville artist is currently on tour as part of the Smashing Pumpkins (she has performed with the band as far back as 2015), and has kept fans satisfied between official released with a series of covers and solo video performances, both from home and the road. The same rich voice and spare arrangements that make those small bites so savory are amplified in the close and intimate production (by Howard Willing) of “Time On My Hands.” Listen:

Katie Cole Joins Smashing Pumpkins On Tour
Pop Jam: “Alive & Well” By Go Periscope And John Mode
Iman, “Get The Feeling”